And so I begin…

This is just a trial run to see if I am capable of writing a blog (even a tiny one) before gearing up for Assignment 1 of SLM508. Quick facts about me: My name is Sumer Carpenter, I have a seven year old son named Daniel, and I want to be a school librarian. The class for which this blog is to be created is in Learning Technologies, and in just a few short days I have learned an abundant amount about said subject. Exciting times to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

